Board of Directors

The GSSJC current board of directors: June 1, 2012 - May 31,

President of the Council
Chair of the Board

Stacy Methvin

President and Chair Elect

Mary Ryder
Vice Chair Jean T. Janssen
Secretary Delores J. Hinkle
Treasurer Steven C. Richter, CPA

Craig B. Allen, CPA
Marilyn G. Archer, FIIDA, LEED, AP
Jacqueline A. Dimpel, PE
Susanne Morris Glasscock
Mayerland Harris, SPHR
Andrew Huang
J. Kent Hutchison
Betsy Kamin
Corrie Jenkins
Monica Maby King, JD
Bette Branch Lehmberg, JD, CPA
Cathy G. Mann
Van Martin
Kate Marx, CPA
Elena McCreery
Sharron Melton
Norma Olvera, PhD
Dolores Zamora Richards
Melanie Rippentrop
Donna J. Rolland
Holly A.N. Smith
Jamie L. Vazquez
Louise Villejo, MPH, MCHES
Evelyn Vittone
Genevieve Walls
Chris Wolfe
Randa Duncan Williams
Marguerite Woung-Chapman

Board Member Emeritus

Dorothy Goodykoontz

E.C. “Bud” Simpson